Contact Us

Have questions? Looking for more information? Please send inquiries through this portal.

Admin Phone

(832) 452-8851

Office Location

P.O. Box 1383
Missouri City, TX 77459

Wings Track Club 2021 COVID-19 Practice Guidelines

Board of Directors

Head Coach

William Wilmington
wwilmington@wingstrackclub.com

Registrar

Tony Adekoya
tadekoya@wingstrackclub.com

Head Coach – Field Events

B.T. Williams
btwilliams@wingstrackclub.com

Administration/ Youth Boys/Girls Coordinator

Devon Wilmington
dwilmington@wingstrackclub.com

Head Girls Coordinator

Deborah Mitchell
dmitchell@wingstrackclub.com

Head of Coaching

William Wilmington
(832) 452-7198

Head of Field Coaching

B.T. Williams
(281) 642-6717

Head of Girls Coaching

Deborah Mitchell
(281) 851-9051

Admin/Boys and Girls Coordinator

Devon Wilmington
(832) 754-6152

Registration

Tony Adekoya
(832) 452-8851

Web/Creative Support 

Midget Boys Coach

Freddie Smith
fsmith@wingstrackclub.com

Registration & Important Dates:

To stay up to date with Registration details and all things Wings Track Club 

Regular Season Registration Period:

Starts in  January and is ongoing until the start of District at the end of May

Clinic Registration Period:

Starts in  October for 4 to 6 weeks on Saturdays only

Indoor Registration Period:

Starts in  October for Youth and High School through early part of January with H.S. athletes participating in 2 indoor meets
(Athletes are exposed to college coaches and prepared for H.S. season)

Club Uniforms & Spikes:

Uniforms are required and cost is included in registration fees. Athletes are responsible for purchasing their own track spikes and other accessories. A detailed list of accessories will be provided upon joining the team. Parents are also required to purchase Wings Track Club apparel as support of the team.

Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday & Sunday – 12:00pm – 6:00pm

Phone: (832) 452-8851

 

Want to Join The Club?

Wings Track Club is a sanctioned member of the Amateur Athletic Union of The United States Inc. (AAU) organization and participates in track and field events through the Region 17 Gulf District of the AAU. Since its inception, the club has represented, annually, its Association and Region at National Junior Olympics held at various sites around the country.